newbanner

Members

 

Andy

 

Andy Clancy

Case Manager

aclancy@laspirits.com

 

 

Teri

Teri Kilpatrick

Investigator

tkilpatrick@laspirits.com

Jeff

Jeff Sabella

Investigator

jsabella@laspirits.com

Alex

Alex Tinsley

Investigator

atinsley@laspirits.com

Richard

Richard Foster

Investigator

rfoster@laspirits.com

Jodie

Jodie Smith

Investigator & Host of Ghost Chat Radio

jsmith@laspirits.com

IMAGE COMING SOON

 

Julia St. Amant

Investigator

jstamant@laspirits.com

 

 

 

 

Top News

  • -GeoSpirits: Our interactive haunted locations map is now online!

-We have now expanded to a much needed NOLA Chapter!

 

-Check out this awesome news story, as LaSpirits assist local law enforcement in solidifying the arrest of a murderer/rapist!

video(View .mp4) (View .wmv)

 

 

 

Latest Updates

Last updated on: December 16, 2014

Note on Membership

We are currently seeking new potential members for the Central and our new NOLA Chapter. For more info, e-mail membership@laspirits.com

New Investigations Added!

T'Frere's B&B, Logan Mansion, Shreveport, Sarepta and Benton Private Residence Investigations added!

New Members Added!

Welcome William Maxwell Wallace, Jodie Smith, Julie St. Amant and Tricia Reed to Louisiana Spirits!