email

 

 

FacebookTwitterFacebook

 

Members

 

Andy

 

Andy Clancy

Case Manager

aclancy@laspirits.com

 

 

Eddie

Eddie Fagot

Investigator

efagot@laspirits.com

Jeff

Jeff Sabella

Investigator

jsabella@laspirits.com

Teri

Teri Kilpatrick

Investigator

tkilpatrick@laspirits.com

Robert

Robert Hobbs

Investigator

rhobbs@laspirits.com

Alex

Alex Tinsley

Investigator

atinsley@laspirits.com

Richard

 

Richard Foster

Investigator

rfoster@laspirits.com

 

IMAGE COMING SOON

 

Jason Corley

Investigator

jcorley@laspirits.com

 

Need an Investigation
Want to Join
Need to Research
Message Board
 

Top News

  • -GeoSpirits: Our interactive haunted locations map is now online!

-We have now expanded to a much needed NOLA Chapter!

 

 

Latest Updates

Last updated on: March 31, 2014

Note on Membership

We are currently seeking new potential members for the Central, South Central, and our new NOLA Chapter. For more info, e-mail membership@laspirits.com

New Investigations Added!

Denham Springs and Haughton Private Residence Investigations added!

New Members Added!

Welcome Karan LaLanne to Louisiana Spirits!