newbanner

Members

 

John

 

John Combs

Director of Operations

jcombs@laspirits.com

 

Bess

Bess Maxwell

Case Manager

bmaxwell@laspirits.com

Connie

Connie Williamson

Co-Case Manager

cwilliamson@laspirits.com

Rachel

Rachel Ellis

Investigator

rellis@laspirits.com

Kirk

Kirk Cormier

Investigator

kcormier@laspirits.com

Traci

Traci Myers

Investigator

tmyers@laspirits.com

Keith

Keith Myers

Investigator

kmyers@laspirits.com

James

James Palmer

Investigator

jpalmer@laspirits.com

Susan

 

Susan Coleman

Investigator

susan@laspirits.com

 

 

 

 

Top News

  • -GeoSpirits: Our interactive haunted locations map is now online!
  • -Be sure to visit our new Haunted Nation blog.

-We have now expanded to a much needed NOLA Chapter!

 

 

 

Latest Updates

Last updated on: June 21, 2017

Note on Membership

We are currently seeking new potential members for the Central and our new NOLA Chapter. For more info, e-mail membership@laspirits.com

New Investigations Added!

Hodge Private Residence Investigations added!

New Members Added!

Welcome Jean Jordan to Louisiana Spirits!